Monday, October 24, 2005

what, no tippy toe technique?!

i get a lot of spam at work, but this one was awesome:

Spur M rocks, our Customer Speaks:

"My girlfriend and me have been really enjoying making
our own homemade erotic films. We get off on pretending
to be like porn stars even though it will only ever be
the two of us that see them. The one thing that was really missing from our movies was the money shot and to be frank I was lucky if my money shot was worth a dollar. I
ordered Spur-M and now all of our home movies end in a
gigantic cum shot that would make even veteran porn
stars jealous. Thanks Spur-M for helping to spice up
our sex life!"
Anthony, KY

"Spur-M really works. I always dreamt of shooting like
a porn star and I can do it now, my girl cannot eat
as much as I can shoot.
Adam J., San Francisco, USA


http://www.healthygoodprod.com/sm/

Monday, October 17, 2005

more zabka!!


we need a "00's" version of billy zabka. he was in two of the greatest 80's movies of all time, karate kid and just one of the guys. he also always played a dick.

Sunday, October 16, 2005

i'll take jap anus relations for 100 alex

are you kidding me? bring back connery!


poor richard moll


just caught night court on tv land. what an under-appreciated show. laroquette was money in that show and markie post has huge cans. the fe-mullet wasn't too cool though. mac was the man and of course harry was rockin the derby and the terrible late 80s clothes. i miss the 80s "sitcom with the impossibly stupid so it's completely unbelieveable character yet it's fun anyway" genre.

i still can't get it out of my head: "michael j fox was alex p keaton"

Friday, October 14, 2005

chinese food makes me sick...

i heard that terrible song "summer girls" (or maybe "girlz") on the way to work this morning. sing along! "new kids on the block had a bunch of hits, chinese food makes me sick; i think it's fly when girls (girlz) stop by fo the summa, fo the summa; i like girls that wear abercrombie and fitch, blah blah blah"

my favorite though had to be: "billy shakespeare wrote a bunch a sawnits."

the fact that these three shem boys make a shitload of money off this song makes me realize that i should have persued my boy band that i was going to start with my frat brothers (barnesanova included, he had the dance moves), the "belle ave boyez," named after the st we lived on. we could have churned out that crap, though i'm sure it would have been more along the lines of "piss on you."

in other news, foulkie wonders why his wife thinks he's a P.O.S., and youk says, "this doesn't happen in AAA." looks like OC still has some friends in town (note the ring so it has to be this season).

Wednesday, October 12, 2005

goodbye wheat

i've been having some trouble breathing lately, so i went to the dr to get some blood taken to see if i have some food sensitivities. unlike food allergies, which hit right away and you get the typical symptoms, food sesitivities take about a day to set in, and can cause shortness or breath, stuffiness, etc. the doc said typically usually about 8 or so foods come back as being possible candidates (meaning the blood has antibodies). mine came back with 22. some of the more humorous ones were lettuce, and avacado. the fact that 22 came back might mean i have a leaky gut, but that's another story. anyway, he seems to think that wheat, egg, and brewers and bakers yeast are the most likely candidates, so i need to eliminate them for a few weeks and possibly forever to see what happens. here's the good news:

my reaction to egg whites in another test was 4/4 and egg yolk 3/4, so breakfast is going to be a challenge. the problem is that wheat's in a lot of stuff (soy sauce, hot dogs, etc). anyway, i had a "farewell to wheat dinner" last night that included 5 slices of pizza, a strawberry shortcake, and before bed, a macadamia butter and jelly sandwich. not surprisingly, i'm pretty phlegmy today. well wheat, i bid you adieu, at least for now.

Wednesday, October 05, 2005

frog and toad are really good friends?























you ever read those frog and toad books when you were a kid? i was at b & n at lunch and they had some of the books displayed. i started thinking back to reading those as a kid, and realized something. frog and toad are TOTALLY GAY. hey, i don't give a crap about that, i'm pretty socially liberal, but it's just funny that it struck me now. i think there was even one story when they go swimming and one of them loses a bathing suit or something.