Wednesday, June 01, 2005

deep what?

am i the only one who thinks that calling the watergate informant 'deep throat' was kind of weird?  i mean, the guy's named after a porn movie about oral sex.  how many kids at the time who heard about it asked their parents 'what's deep throat?'





1 comment:

barnesanova said...

i think the worst thing about it is that he even bothered to speak. he was GUILT ridden? its been what, 30 years?!?! come on. this guy wants something. whether its to die with a clear conscience or to get some publicity, its shady.