why is poker and the friggin spelling bee on espn? spelling bee? are you kidding me? the only entertaining part of that is to see who's going to faint. what's the suspense? someone named sumir or hatel or patel (or matel?) is going to win. poker has run it's course. does any channel not have a poker show yet? nesn had a poker show! what's next, trump poker challenge? all the chips will have donald's face on them .. lots of trump ice flowing. "it's going to be YUUUGEE!"
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment