why are toyota commercials consistently SO BAD? first there was the friggin guy who was on for like 10 years. then there was that friggin face on the tv. i absolutely hated those commercials. then they had all those summer ones this year with that song! (summer ... you can't be blue ... just be you, and dooooo what you do). i guess it worked since i know the words. that one pissed me off. people frolicking at the beach because they just got a great deal on a tacoma.
i still hate bob's discount furniture more though. what a fraud. "c'mon down and do bob's swivel dance ... " ask my sister about his "quality" furniture
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
4 comments:
oh man, i've almost broken my tv when his ad came on recently...
i FINALLY got a customer service guy who agreed to send a technician out (couch technician?), but only after 3 weeks, 5 calls, 2 unreturned messages, and 1 massive form to fill out. is till want the refund of the 100 beans i paid for the service plan, as it's Bob's that's gonna fix it and not Guardsman.
never never never again will i purchase furniture from them. Jordan's has my business back. besides, Sleep Technicians are cooler than Couch Technicians
and they have kellys. who cares about free candy?
mmmmmmmm kellys. yes, far superior to brigham's ice cream and a handful of bit o'honeys
in reading they have a trapeeze school. SCHWEET!
Post a Comment