Friday, November 18, 2005

10 years!


i got an evite to my 10 year reunion. the fact that it was an evite was amusing. do i really want to go hear people i wasn't cool enough to hang out with in high school because i was a "band fag" tell me about their jobs at the gas station? or listen to their crappy poetry? i don't think so. maybe i'll go to the 20th

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

"...for a while"

i just got an Evite (!) for my 15th. it's the night before thanksgiving. yeah...no.

barnesanova said...

reunions... i've no reason to attend a ceremony reliving my lack of social life. yeah, take 'em. i'd go to my 15th and punch a few people in the nads. maybe a couple in the boobs. that's about it.