skip to main | skip to sidebar

larkoon's land

Thursday, December 08, 2005

they're shitty....

what's going on with the red sox? they're turning over the entire team it seems. at least this loser won't be back
Posted by n_do at 9:37 AM

No comments:

Post a Comment

Newer Post Older Post Home
Subscribe to: Post Comments (Atom)

Blog Archive

  • ►  2006 (44)
    • ►  May (1)
    • ►  April (6)
    • ►  March (8)
    • ►  February (15)
    • ►  January (14)
  • ▼  2005 (73)
    • ▼  December (28)
      • nas-ty
      • i'm hurt ... i'm pissed ... gotta find a new job
      • Peanut Butter Jelly 2006
      • enigma
      • appearing tonight at valentis ...
      • swamp thing
      • inside the damon negotiations....
      • tps reports
      • my take on the johnny damon press conference
      • yikes
      • funyuns
      • i forgot montreal ..
      • tar-jay
      • who am i?
      • what part of the chicken do rings come from ...
      • suck on my chocolate salty balls
      • under pressure
      • places i've been
      • survery says! where's Dawson?!
      • i love mark goodman
      • are you still watching the pi's?
      • nice
      • they're shitty....
      • bamboo anyone?
      • i give 'em a 7.5....
      • success!!!
      • new plates
      • commanche indian
    • ►  November (10)
    • ►  October (7)
    • ►  September (4)
    • ►  August (10)
    • ►  July (2)
    • ►  June (2)
    • ►  May (3)
    • ►  April (1)
    • ►  March (6)

About Me

n_do
read the blog, you'll get an idea
View my complete profile