Thursday, February 09, 2006

grammy thoughts....

am i the only one who thinks that mary j blige is really not that good? she butchered one

wtf was up with sly stone? he did his best george clinton impression. came out, sang like 3 lines, and walked off. steven tyler didn't do anything during that either. joe perry was money though, but the headwear was interesting
i love the fact that tyler always uses the crap tied to the mic. i always think of tom hanks on the snl skit

i don't get coldplay ... they suck

jay-z, linkin park, and paul mccartney .... Q-

what was madonna wearing?

i can't see kelly clarkson without hearing high pitch eric saying "i'm kelly clarkson" in my head. at least she can really sing

david bowie got a lifetime achievement award .. they mentioned it, and then moved right to "best rap album...." ummm, why didn't he perform?

why have i never heard of john legend? fob got robbed

does stevie wonder say no to anything?

fantasia is frightening

did kanye west raid kool moe dee's sunglass drawer?



No comments: